Downward Dog Episode 2

Humph!. I tried, I really did. I know it is a season replacement.  I have a hunch that a decision Is being made about the rest of the episodes. The ratings  are in for the second episode and have dropped from  when the pilot aired.

Because it is a replacement show,I don’t  see it as being a show that energy will  be  put into  well crafted re-writes .   Was pulling for the show. I had some hope that it would  move in a positive direction. Alas  , probably not.

Maybe, if it is to continue it is better suited on an animal network .

 

Leave a Reply

